Bank of America thought I died

Justice League

Bank of America is one bank that is not one of the sharpest knives in the drawer when it comes to hiring the best employees. This takes the cake…

I was on a business trip in Barcelona, Spain, for a week, so I was a bit behind on errands and other life stuff.

Like checking my mail.

On Sunday, I finally caught up and checked my mail for the first time in about six days.

The first letter I opened was this one from Bank of America, where I have checking and savings accounts:
bank of america dead letter

The second letter I opened was another one from Bank of America apologizing for the first letter and assuring me I’m still alive.

Source: Business Insider

View original post

Leave a Reply

