THE FORECLOSURE HOUR – Understanding TILA

The Truth About Truth-In-Lending Rescissions: Understanding the Case Law and Why Judges Dislike TILA

THE FORECLOSURE HOUR – 3pm HST / 5pm PST / 8 pm EST
Your Hosts: Gary Dubin and former Hawaii Gov. John Waihee

DUBIN LAW OFFICES
Suite 3100, Harbor Court
55 Merchant Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Office: (808) 537-2300
Facsimile: (808) 523-7733
Email: gdubin@dubinlaw.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s